GRAIN TEAM

 

 Tim Cassidy
EVP Grain & Risk Management

 

 

 

Merchandising Experts

 

Kade Mahler, Director of Grain Merchandising
Email / kmahler@heartlandcoop.com

 

Spencer Funk Merchandiser
Email / sfunk@heartlandcoop.com
Phone / 515.343.5979

 

Ryan Mallo, Merchandiser
Email / rmallo@heartlandcoop.com
Phone / 515.974.5205

Origination Experts

 

Doug Watt, Director of Origination 
Email / dwatt@heartlandcoop.com

Phone/515-974-4331

Sam Wolf, Southeast Region Origination
Email / swolf@heartlandcoop.com
Phone /  
  Jeff Honkomp, Northwest Region Origination
Email / jhonkomp@heartlandcoop.com
Phone / 515.309.9570
  Daniel Conness, Northeast Region Origination
Email / dconness@heartlandcoop.com
Phone / 515.309.3891
  Robert Schlampp, Central Region Origination
Email / rschlampp@heartlandcoop.com
Phone / 515.966.2349

 

Feed Department

  Eric Finch, Director of Feed & Sales Marketing
Email / efinch@heartlandcoop.com
Phone / 641. 841.1543